Diocesan Council Board and Staff
  1. Home
  2. /
  3. About
  4. /
  5. Diocesan Council Board and Staff

Staff

Gary Sole, Chief Executive Officer
216-696-6525, x. 3590
GSole@svdpcle.org

Natalie Schrimpf, Marketing & Development Director
216-696-6525, x. 2520
NSchrimpf@svdpcle.org

Jason Lewis, Office Manager
216-696-6525, x. 3580
jlewis@svdpcle.org

James Bruening, Operations Manager
216-749-4295
jbruening@svdpcle.org

Board Officers

Ed Leszynski, President
eleszynski@svdpcle.org

Mike Zorena, Vice President
VP@svdpcle.org

Logan Rife, Secretary
Secretary@svdpcle.org

Eoin Herlihy, Treasurer
Treasurer@svdpcle.org

Board Members

Matt Zielenski, Cuyahoga East District President
EastDistrict@svdpcle.org

Al Schiazza, Lorain District President
LorainDistrict@svdpcle.org

Mary Flanagan, Cuyahoga West District President
WestDistrict@svdpcle.org

Ed Zivkovich, Lake-Geauga District President
Lake-Geauga@svdpcle.org

Bill Leahy, Akron District President
AkronDistrict@svdpcle.org

Helen Dumski
HDumski@svdpcle.org

Mark Straub, Disaster Recovery Rep
MStraub@svdpcle.org